PRESIDENTE

Simonetta Gilioli simonetta.gilioli@istoreco.re.it

DIRETTORI

Gemma Bigi gemma.bigi@istoreco.re.it

Matthias Durchfeld matthias.durchfeld@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE DIDATTICA

Alessandra Fontanesi alessandra.fontanesi@istoreco.re.it

Dzvina Gladun dzvina dzvina.gladun@istoreco.re.it

LIVELLO 9 – MUSEO DEI LUOGHI DEL ‘900

Elisabetta Del Monte elisabetta.delmonte@istoreco.re.it

BIBLIOTECA

Glauco Bertani glauco.bertani@istoreco.re.it

Lella Vinsani lella.vinsani@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE EDITORIA

Glauco Bertani glauco.bertani@istoreco.re.it

VICEPRESIDENTE

Tiziana Fontanesi tiziana.fontanesi@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE COMUNICAZIONE E WEB

Adriano Arati adriano.arati@istoreco.re.it

Giacomo Prencipe giacomo.prencipe@istoreco.re.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Barbara Bocedi: amministrazione@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE ESTERI

Matthias Durchfeld matthias.durchfeld@istoreco.re.it

Steffen Kreuseler steffen.kreuseler@istoreco.re.it

ARCHIVIO REGGIO – AFRICA

Chiara Torcianti chiara.torcianti@istoreco.re.it

POLO ARCHIVISTICO

Massimo Storchi: massimo.storchi@municipio.re.it

Michele Bellelli michele.bellelli@municipio.re.it

ALBI DELLA MEMORIA

Amos Conti redazione@albimemoria-istoreco.re.it