PRESIDENTE

Arturo Bertoldi arturo.bertoldi@istoreco.re.it

DIRETTORI

Gemma Bigi gemma.bigi@istoreco.re.it

Matthias Durchfeld matthias.durchfeld@istoreco.re.it

SEGRETERIA

Pamela Gambetti staff@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE DIDATTICA

Roberto Bortoluzzi roberto.bortoluzzi@istoreco.re.it

Benedetta D’Urso benedettadurso@istoreco.re.it

LIVELLO 9 – MUSEO DEI LUOGHI DEL ‘900

Elisabetta Del Monte elisabetta.delmonte@istoreco.re.it

BIBLIOTECA

Glauco Bertani glauco.bertani@istoreco.re.it

Lella Vinsani lella.vinsani@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE EDITORIA

Glauco Bertani glauco.bertani@istoreco.re.it

VICEPRESIDENTE

Viviana Saccani viviana.saccani@istoreco.re.it

SEZIONE COMUNICAZIONE E WEB

Adriano Arati adriano.arati@istoreco.re.it

Giacomo Prencipe giacomo.prencipe@istoreco.re.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Barbara Bocedi amministrazione@istoreco.re.it

ATTIVITA’ CULTURALI

Matthias Durchfeld matthias.durchfeld@istoreco.re.it

Steffen Kreuseler steffen.kreuseler@istoreco.re.it

POLO ARCHIVISTICO

Chiara Torcianti chiara.torcianti@istoreco.re.it

Michele Bellelli michele.bellelli@istoreco.re.it

Renato Moschetti renato.moschetti@istoreco.re.it

Massimo Storchi massimo.storchi@istoreco.re.it

ALBI DELLA MEMORIA

Amos Conti redazione@albimemoria-istoreco.re.it

Alessandro Incerti alessandro.incerti@istoreco.re.it